Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar September 16th, 2018  Hour 15:53  Category Music | Black Metal

Release: Enbilulugugal-Lard_Curlytonz_Greazy_Chikken_Fried_Leftoverz-WEB-2018-ENTiTLED
Size: 95.15 MB

Genre: Black Metal

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO


Track list:

1. Enbilulugugal – Goatstorm Blitzkrieg
2. Enbilulugugal – Tribal Goatsakkrifice
3. Enbilulugugal – Reeking of Diseased Goatbile
4. Enbilulugugal – Retardedgoat
5. Enbilulugugal – Lamenting the Goatbong
6. Enbilulugugal – Grimm & Grotesque Goatgonad
7. Enbilulugugal – Charred Goat Remains
8. Enbilulugugal – Bloodbath in Darkness
9. Enbilulugugal – Return to Rock ‘n Roll or Fuck


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Attention! Use a VPN when Accessing Free Content !
Your IP address is - Country:
Your Internet provider Tracks your Activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
Bonus: Get Lag-Free Streams & No popups with any VPN Purchased !

Download Here