Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar August 4th, 2018  Hour 6:50  Category Music | Hard Rock

Release: Barros-More_Humanity_Please-WEB-2018-ENTiTLED
Size: 96.18 MB

Genre: Hard Rock

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO


Track list:

1. Barros – My Everything
2. Barros – Disconnect
3. Barros – My Kingdom for a Day
4. Barros – Take Me as I Am
5. Barros – Tearing Us Apart
6. Barros – When It Rains It Pours
7. Barros – Live Before We Die
8. Barros – A Love That Shines
9. Barros – More Humanity Please…
10. Barros – How Does It Feel


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Attention! Use a VPN when Accessing Free Content !
Your IP address is - Country:
Your Internet provider Tracks your Activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
Bonus: Get Lag-Free Streams & No popups with any VPN Purchased !

Download Here